top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture321 Film

The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special (2022)

Rating: 8.4

Disney+

The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special is everything you could want and more! It was the perfect thing to get me in the Christmas spirit, and so nice to be back with the Guardians again! I loved the little mission Mantis and Drax go on and the high jinks they get up to are so much fun! James Gunn can do no wrong, and further proves that the “Marvel special presentations” really work for the MCU! I loved the soundtrack, loved the warm, Christmas-y feel it had, and overall just had lots of fun with it! Plus the introduction of Cosmo was great, and I love Groot’s new look! Can’t wait to see what is in store for Guardians of the Galaxy 3, but this was the perfect thing to tide me over. One of the best “holiday specials” out there, and damn, that Kevin Bacon sure can act… he’s got a future I think!😂

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page