top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture321 Film

My Favourite Movies of 2023


2023 turned out to be quite a surprising year for film! From the mega success of "Barbie" and "Oppenheimer", to the conclusion of the Guardians of the Galaxy trilogy and (finally) Martin Scorsese's new film, there have been lots of good and lots of bad movies! But we're here to celebrate the good, so let's go through my favourite movies of the year!


Over the course of 2023, I saw 743 movies, 108 of which were newly released (theatrical/streaming) in 2023!
Scroll to the bottom to see my full ranking of all 108 new releases I saw from 2023!

MY FAVOURITE MOVIES FROM 2023!



What were your favourite movies from 2023?


My Full Ranking of all 108 New Releases I Saw in 2023:


As a bonus... here's some of my favourite TV series I saw this year:

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page