top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture321 Film

My 2023 OSCARS PREDICTIONS!


The 2023 Oscar Nominations are here! While it is indeed early (the Oscars are not until early March), I wanted to get my predictions for who I think will win and who I think should win out there right away! Check out my video where I explain my thoughts on the nominees (and the snubs) as well as my predictions, or scroll down to see them all in image form! Regardless of who wins, this is an incredible group of films and talent, especially the Best Picture lineup!





(Note: I really hope I am wrong... I am 100% rooting for Michelle Yeoh to win!)

(Update: Having now seen Women Talking... I'd say it also has a very good chance)


Let me know who you think will win at this year's Academy Awards!





















52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page